Geschäftsführung


Dr. Peter Caninenberg

Telefon: +49-89-63005-300
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: peter.caninenberg@howden-caninenberg.de

Axel Meyer

Telefon: +49-221-17938-27
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail: axel.meyer@howden-caninenberg.de



Leitung der Geschäftsbereiche

Sport & Special Risk, Entertainment

Henning Helwig
Telefon: +49-89-63005-460
Skype: henning.helwig.cs
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: henning.helwig@howden-caninenberg.de
Standort: Oberhaching


Film & TV

Klaus Eisenberger
Telefon: +49-89-63005-330
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: klaus.eisenberger@howden-caninenberg.de
Standort: Oberhaching


Immobilien

Jens-Peter Oblau
Telefon: +49-661-25059-45
Fax: +49-661-25059-50
E-Mail: jens-peter.oblau@howden-caninenberg.de
Standort: Fulda


Industrie & Gewerbe

Andreas Schwarz
Telefon: +49-89-63005-360
Mobil: +49-163-8477270
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: andreas.schwarz@howden-caninenberg.de
Standort: Oberhaching




Sitemap HOWDEN CANINENBERG Versicherungsmakler GmbH