Managing Directors

Dr. Peter Caninenberg

Phone: +49-89-63005-400
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
Email: peter.caninenberg@howden-caninenberg.de


Axel Meyer

Phone: +49-221-17938-27
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
Email: axel.meyer@howden-caninenberg.de


Alexis Romanos

Phone: +49-221-17938-23
Fax: +49-221-17938-32
Email: alexis.romanos@howden-caninenberg.de


SPORTS, ENTERTAINMENT & SPECIAL RISKS

Henning Helwig
Phone: +49-89-63005-460
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
Email: henning.helwig@howden-caninenberg.de
Office: Oberhaching

FILM & TV

Klaus Eisenberger
Phone: +49-89-63005-330
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
Email: klaus.eisenberger@howden-caninenberg.de
Office: Oberhaching

REAL ESTATE

Jens-Peter Oblau
Phone: +49-661-25059-45
Fax: +49-661-25059-50
Email: jens-peter.oblau@howden-caninenberg.de
Office: Fulda

INDUSTRY & COMMERCE

Andreas Schwarz
Phone: +49-89-63005-360
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
Email: andreas.schwarz@howden-caninenberg.de
Office: Oberhaching