Kontakt Film & TV

Standorte

HOWDEN CANINENBERG GMBH
Försterweg 2
14482 Potsdam
Tel: +49-331-74754-0
Fax: +49-331-74754-22

HOWDEN CANINENBERG GMBH
Bajuwarenring 4
82041 Oberhaching
Tel: +49-89-63005-300
Fax: +49-89-63005-333

HOWDEN CANINENBERG GMBH
Kunibertskloster 7-9
50668 Köln
Tel: +49-221-17938-0
Fax: +49-221-17938-22

HOWDEN CANINENBERG GMBH
Jungfernstieg 49
20354 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-350906-0
Fax: +49-40-350906-11

E-Mail: film@howden-caninenberg.de

E-Mail-Formular

* Pflichtfelder

Betreff

Name *

Firma

Telefon

E-Mail-Adresse *

Nachricht *

Beraterteam

Sabrina Adam

Standort: Oberhaching
Telefon: +49-89-63005-560
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: sabrina.adam@howden-caninenberg.de

Ilona Bagerzade

Standort: Oberhaching
Telefon: +49-89-63005-510
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: ilona.bagerzade@howden-caninenberg.de

Marina Buch

Standort: Oberhaching
Telefon: +49-89-63005-365
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: marina.buch@howden-caninenberg.de

Klaus Eisenberger

Standort: Oberhaching
Telefon: +49-89-63005-330
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: klaus.eisenberger@howden-caninenberg.de

Melanie Fischer

Standort: Köln
Telefon: +49-221-17938-20
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail: melanie.fischer@howden-caninenberg.de

Annette Gutmann

Standort: Oberhaching
Telefon: +49-89-63005-410
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: annette.gutmann@howden-caninenberg.de

Ralph Hopfengärtner

Standort: Hamburg
Telefon: +49-40-350906-10
Mobil: +49-151-16058590
Fax: +49-40-350906-11
E-Mail: ralph.hopfengaertner@howden-caninenberg.de

Julie Huber

Standort: Oberhaching
Telefon: +49-89-63005-480
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: julie.huber@howden-caninenberg.de

Kiki Kasartziadou

Standort: Köln
Telefon: +49-221-17938–31
Mobil: +49-175-4370647
Fax: +49-221-17938–32
E-Mail: kiki.kasartziadou@howden-caninenberg.de

Emanuel Lutz

Standort: Oberhaching
Telefon: +49-89-63005-350
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: emanuel.lutz@howden-caninenberg.de

Thomas Mohr

Standort: Potsdam
Telefon: +49-331-74754-17
Fax: +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail: thomas.mohr@howden-caninenberg.de

Christian Nieter

Standort: Oberhaching
Telefon: +49-89-63005-490
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: christian.nieter@howden-caninenberg.de

Peter Schmeisser

Standort: Köln
Telefon: +49-221-17938-24
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail: peter.schmeisser@howden-caninenberg.de

Patrick Sonsky

Standort: Köln
Telefon: +49-221-17938-41
Mobil: +49-163-8477262
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail: patrick.sonsky@howden-caninenberg.de

Philipp Wittmann

Standort: Köln
Telefon: +49-221-17938-21
Mobil: +49-160-90428540
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail: philipp.wittmann@howden-caninenberg.de