Team Film & TV

Sabrina Adam

Telefon: +49-89-63005-560
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: sabrina.adam@howden-caninenberg.de


Ilona Bagerzade

Telefon: +49-89-63005-510
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: ilona.bagerzade@howden-caninenberg.de


Marina Buch

Telefon: +49-89-63005-365
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: marina.buch@howden-caninenberg.de


Klaus Eisenberger

Telefon: +49-89-63005-330
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: klaus.eisenberger@howden-caninenberg.de


Melanie Fischer

Telefon: +49-221-17938-20
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail: melanie.fischer@howden-caninenberg.de


Annette Gutmann

Telefon: +49-89-63005-410
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: annette.gutmann@howden-caninenberg.de


Ralph Hopfengärtner

Telefon: +49-40-350906-10
Mobil: +49-151-16058590
Fax: +49-40-350906-11
E-Mail: ralph.hopfengaertner@howden-caninenberg.de


Julie Huber

Telefon: +49-89-63005-480
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: julie.huber@howden-caninenberg.de


Kiki Kasartziadou

Telefon: +49-221-17938–31
Mobil: +49-175-4370647
Fax: +49-221-17938–32
E-Mail: kiki.kasartziadou@howden-caninenberg.de


Emanuel Lutz

Telefon: +49-89-63005-350
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: emanuel.lutz@howden-caninenberg.de


Thomas Mohr

Telefon: +49-331-74754-17
Fax: +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail: thomas.mohr@howden-caninenberg.de


Christian Nieter

Telefon: +49-89-63005-490
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: christian.nieter@howden-caninenberg.de


Peter Schmeisser

Telefon: +49-221-17938-24
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail: peter.schmeisser@howden-caninenberg.de


Patrick Sonsky

Telefon: +49-221-17938-41
Mobil: +49-163-8477262
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail: patrick.sonsky@howden-caninenberg.de


Philipp Wittmann

Telefon: +49-221-17938-21
Mobil: +49-160-90428540
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail: philipp.wittmann@howden-caninenberg.de