Aktuell
Kontakt

Immobilien

Risikomanagement

– weiter gedacht

Beraterteam

Jens-Peter Oblau

Standort Fulda

Telefon +49-661-25059-45
Fax +49-661-25059-50
E-Mail jens-peter.oblau@howden-caninenberg.de
Howden Caninenberg, Jens Peter Oblau, Versicherungsmakler, Immobilien

Thomas Baum

Standort Potsdam – Hamburg

Telefon +49-331-74754-18
Fax +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail thomas.baum@howden-caninenberg.de
Howden Caninenberg, Jens Peter Oblau, Versicherungsmakler, Immobilien

Oliver Breeger

Standort Fulda

Telefon +49-661-25059-49
Fax +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail oliver.breeger@howden-caninenberg.de
Howden Caninenberg, Jens Peter Oblau, Versicherungsmakler, Immobilien

Florian Enders

Standort Fulda

Telefon +49-661-25059-20
Fax +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail florian.enders@howden-caninenberg.de
Howden Caninenberg, Jens Peter Oblau, Versicherungsmakler, Immobilien

Ercan Kaya

Standort Fulda

Telefon +49-661-25059-29
Fax +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail ercan.kaya@howden-caninenberg.de
Howden Caninenberg, Jens Peter Oblau, Versicherungsmakler, Immobilien

Silvia Korte

Standort Köln

Telefon +49-221-17938-26
Fax +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail silvia.korte@howden-caninenberg.de
Howden Caninenberg, Jens Peter Oblau, Versicherungsmakler, Immobilien

Fabian Kosler

Standort Fulda

Telefon +49-661-25059-69
Fax +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail fabian.kosler@howden-caninenberg.de
Howden Caninenberg, Jens Peter Oblau, Versicherungsmakler, Immobilien

Alexander Ruschinzik

Standort Hamburg

Telefon +49-40-607736-156
Fax +49-661-25059-50
E-Mail alexander.ruschinzik@howden-caninenberg.de
Howden Caninenberg, Jens Peter Oblau, Versicherungsmakler, Immobilien

Mario Stunz

Standort Fulda

Telefon +49-661-25059-24
Fax +49-661-25059-50
E-Mail mario.stunz@howden-caninenberg.de
Howden Caninenberg, Jens Peter Oblau, Versicherungsmakler, Immobilien

Michael Wahler

Standort Fulda

Telefon +49-661-25059-15
Fax +49-661-25059-50
E-Mail michael.wahler@howden-caninenberg.de
Howden Caninenberg, Jens Peter Oblau, Versicherungsmakler, Immobilien

Markus Wesel

Standort Köln

Telefon +49-221-17938-36
Fax +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail markus.wesel@howden-caninenberg.de
Howden Caninenberg, Jens Peter Oblau, Versicherungsmakler, Immobilien

Carsten Wiegel

Standort Potsdam – Oberhaching

Telefon +49-331-74754-10
Fax +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail carsten.wiegel@howden-caninenberg.de
Howden Caninenberg, Jens Peter Oblau, Versicherungsmakler, Immobilien
[print-me title="Seite drucken"]