Kontakt Immobilien

Standorte

HOWDEN CANINENBERG GMBH

E-Mail: immobilien@howden-caninenberg.de

Peterstor 16, 36037 Fulda
Tel: +49-661-25059-0
Fax: +49-661-25059-50

Jungfernstieg 49, 20354 Hamburg
Tel: +49-40-350906-21
Fax: +49-40-350906-22

Kunibertskloster 7-9, 50668 Köln
Tel: +49-221-17938-36
Fax: +49-221-17938-22

Bajuwarenring 4, 82041 Oberhaching
Tel: +49-89-63005-355
Fax: +49-89-63005-356

Försterweg 2, 14482 Potsdam
Tel: +49-331-74754-18
Fax: +49-331-74754-22


E-Mail-Formular

* Pflichtfelder

Betreff

Name *

Firma

Telefon

E-Mail-Adresse *

Nachricht *

Beraterteam

Jens-Peter Oblau

Standort: Fulda
Telefon: +49-661-25059-45
Fax: +49-661-25059-50
E-Mail: jens-peter.oblau@howden-caninenberg.de

Stefan Roth

Standort: Fulda
Telefon: +49-661-25059-10
Fax: +49-661-25059-50
E-Mail: stefan.roth@howden-caninenberg.de

Thomas Baum

Standort: Potsdam - Hamburg
Telefon: +49-331-74754-18
Fax: +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail: thomas.baum@howden-caninenberg.de

Oliver Breeger

Standort: Fulda
Telefon: +49-661-25059-49
Fax: +49-661-25059-50
E-Mail: oliver.breeger@howden-caninenberg.de

Florian Enders

Standort: Fulda
Telefon: +49-661-25059-20
Fax: +49-661-25059-50
E-Mail: florian.enders@howden-caninenberg.de

Mario Stunz

Standort: Fulda
Telefon: +49-661-25059-24
Fax: +49-661-25059-50
E-Mail: mario.stunz@howden-caninenberg.de

Michael Wahler

Standort: Fulda
Telefon: +49-661-25059-15
Fax: +49-661-25059-50
E-Mail: michael.wahler@howden-caninenberg.de

Markus Wesel

Standort: Köln
Telefon: +49-221-17938-36
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail: markus.wesel@howden-caninenberg.de

Carsten Wiegel

Standort: Potsdam - Oberhaching
Telefon: +49-331-74754-10
Fax: +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail: carsten.wiegel@howden-caninenberg.de