Kontakt Industrie & Gewerbe

Standorte

E-Mail: industrie@howden-caninenberg.de

HOWDEN CANINENBERG GMBH
Försterweg 2
14482 Potsdam
Tel: +49-331-74754-0
Fax: +49-331-74754-22

HOWDEN CANINENBERG GMBH
Bajuwarenring 4
82041 Oberhaching
Tel: +49-89-63005-300
Fax: +49-89-63005-333

HOWDEN CANINENBERG GMBH
Kunibertskloster 7-9
50668 Köln
Tel: +49-221-17938-0
Fax: +49-221-17938-22


E-Mail-Formular

* Pflichtfelder

Betreff

Name *

Firma

Telefon

E-Mail-Adresse *

Nachricht *

Beraterteam

Sabine Arndt-Krause

Standort: Köln
Telefon: +49-221-17938-29
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail: sabine.arndt-krause@howden-caninenberg.de

Knut Arnold

Standort: Potsdam
Telefon: +49-331-74754-11
Mobil: +49-163-8477269
Fax: +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail: knut.arnold@howden-caninenberg.de

Michael Bluhm

Standort: Potsdam
Telefon: +49-331-74754-20
Mobil: +49-172-8701617
Fax: +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail: michael.bluhm@howden-caninenberg.de

Sebastian Karg

Standort: Potsdam
Telefon: +49-331-74754-13
Fax: +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail: sebastian.karg@howden-caninenberg.de

Corinna Müller

Standort: Potsdam
Telefon: +49-331-74754-15
Fax: +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail: corinna.mueller@howden-caninenberg.de

Kai Plaskuda

Standort: Oberhaching
Telefon: +49-89-63005-430
Mobil: +49-171-1932916
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: kai.plaskuda@howden-caninenberg.de

Anne Poimann

Standort: Potsdam
Telefon: +49-331-74754-12
Fax: +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail: anne.poimann@howden-caninenberg.de

Irene Quint

Standort: Oberhaching
Telefon: +49-89-63005-420
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: irene.quint@howden-caninenberg.de

Fabian Schmolt

Standort: Potsdam
Telefon: +49-331-74754-16
Fax: +49-331-74754-22
E-Mail: fabian.schmolt@howden-caninenberg.de

Andreas Schwarz

Standort: Oberhaching
Telefon: +49-89-63005-360
Mobil: +49-163-8477270
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: andreas.schwarz@howden-caninenberg.de