Geschäftsführung

Dr. Peter Caninenberg

Telefon: +49-89-63005-300
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: peter.caninenberg@howden-caninenberg.de


Axel Meyer

Telefon: +49-221-17938-27
Fax: +49-221-17938-22
E-Mail: axel.meyer@howden-caninenberg.de


SPORT, ENTERTAINMENT & SPECIAL RISK

Henning Helwig
Tel: +49-89-63005-460
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: henning.helwig@howden-caninenberg.de
Standort: Oberhaching

FILM & TV

Klaus Eisenberger
Tel: +49-89-63005-330
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: klaus.eisenberger@howden-caninenberg.de
Standort: Oberhaching

IMMOBILIEN

Jens-Peter Oblau
Tel: +49-661-25059-45
Fax: +49-661-25059-50
E-Mail: jens-peter.oblau@howden-caninenberg.de
Standort: Fulda

INDUSTRIE & GEWERBE

Andreas Schwarz
Tel: +49-89-63005-360
Fax: +49-89-63005-333
E-Mail: andreas.schwarz@howden-caninenberg.de
Standort: Oberhaching